31.4 C
New York
Sunday, June 26, 2022

When Is Date A Live Season 4 Episode 8 Coming Out?

Must read

The date and time of Date a live season 4 episode 8 has been revealed on Crunchyroll. It is expressly for the main Japanese dubbing of the anime with English subtitles. That said, this eighth episode is going to be special as it will have an English version too which is all set to release in several weeks. Date A Live will be simulcast as well, so international fans can also watch the next episode at the same time.

spirit girl

What are the release date and time of Date A Live Season 4 Episode 8?

The release date for Date A Live 4 episode 8 release date was scheduled to air on Friday, May 27, 2022, on Crunchyroll. But the release time will be different for fans living in different parts of the world, as per their geographical location. Below is a list of release times of the eighth episode for fans around the world:

  • 10:30am JST (May 28, 2022)
  • 6:30 am PDT
  • 9:30 am EDT
  • 2:30 pm BST
  • 3:30 pm CEST

So, as you can see, Episode 8 of season 4 of date a life, is already out for everyone. So no matter where you live, you can watch the episode now.

As usual, users who have the premium Crunchyroll accounts can view Episode 8 at the prescribed times which are mentioned above. Unfortunately, Date a Live is one of those series that is completely locked behind the premium paywall. Thus the free users are refrained from watching the fourth season. But, the first three seasons are available to free users, though, if they wish to catch up without having to pay.

What is the Date A Live 4 Episode 8 English dub release date?

With some simple math, we can assume that the release date for the English dub for this episode is likely around June 10, 2022. That is because the English dubbing is currently running two weeks behind the main Japanese version. But sadly, the fourth season in the English language is also locked for free users.

Plot details:

Itsuka Shido, being another regular high school boy with a normal life, had witnessed a space quake that wrecked the town, and a girl in armor appeared before him. Kotori, who is Shido’s adoptive sister, tells him that this girl is a “Special Disasterous Designated Creature: Spirit,”. That caused the spacequakes. She also revealed that she was the commander of the organization that dealt with Spirits, and ordered him to go out on a date with the Spirit so that this could pacify her.

season 4

In the fourth season, we can see that Shido Itsuka still seeking to date magically dangerous Spirits so that they don’t get permanently eliminated by the Anti-Spirit Team.  He then meets Nia, who is another Spirit and wants to date Shido.

 

“Always be Updated with us, visit themarketactivity for Real-time Updates

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article