31.4 C
New York
Sunday, June 26, 2022

Kaguya Sama Episode 11 Season 3 – Release Date , Spoilers, Plot

Must read

As the story of Kaguya Sama: Love is War is at the point of the Dual Confession arc, both Miyuki and Kaguya are very far from confessing their love. Although both the president and vice president have already got the title of the perfect couple from the students of Shuichin Academy, a new version of them would be revealed after their relationship blossoms.

Till this point, Miyuki and Kaguya have made up their minds to listen to their inner voice and profess their innate feelings for each other. Thus they have to stop their psychological warfare. This is why the Cultural Festival has become the most important part of the series, which will finally pave the way for the relationship between Kaguya and Miyuki.

kaguya

When will Kaguya Sama: Love is War Season 3 Episode 11 be released?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 3 Episode 11 was scheduled to be released on June 17, 2022, in Japan. The two most anime streaming platforms, Funimation and Crunchyroll, would open their floors for fans all around the world to watch the episode.

But for the people living outside Japan, you might have t wait a bit longer. The episode will be available to you based on your geographical area. The timing of the broadcast is mentioned below concerning different time zones:

Pacific time: 09.00 AM PDT

Central time: 11.00 AM CDT

Eastern time: noon EDT

British time: 05.00 PM GMT

Indian time: 09.30 PM IST

European time: 06.00 PM CEST

Australian time: 02.00 AM ACDT

Philippines time: 12.00 AM PHT

Japanese time: 01.00 AM JST

What can you expect in Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 3 Episode 11?

The narrative for Kaguya-sama: Love is War Season 3 Episode 11 was still not known to the fans. But as the anime has been loyal to the chapters of the original manga of Aka Akasaka, and had followed it as it is, so presumably, the titles would be “Kaguya wants to shoot them down,” “Miyuki Shirogane Wants to be confessed,” and “Tsubame Koyasu wants to turn him down.”

Recap of the previous episode!

In episode, 10 fans saw that with a lot of courage Kaguya and Maki had entered the Horror House individually, but the horrifying story forced them to stick together until the end.

Ishigami had then introduced the idea of 3D headphones, while Kozue Makihara initiated the plan. Kozue being a friend of Chika Fujiwara, was the reason why everyone assumed she possessed similar characteristics to the latter.

confess

However, after their time was over, Kaguya and Maki were set free from the locker. But the experience both of them had gone through, mentally scarred them both. In the meantime, Miko caught Kashiwagi and Tsubasa, red-handed for their lewd behavior. Later, Maki made a new rule that separated boys from girls, which made Ishigami sad, panicked, angry, and disappointed all at once.

 

“Always be Updated with us, visit themarketactivity for Real-time Updates”

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article