23.7 C
New York
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Watch Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11-is Leon Confessing To Olivia?

Must read

As Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 11 is out, it is answering some of the most awaited questions. For a long time, episode 11 Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11 was lined up with a proper release. In the last chapter, it was seen that the attack on the ships was continuing in full fledge. But even then, they were not able to take over them. So here are the details that you have been looking for.

t

In the upcoming storyline, fans are waiting to see their reaction to Leon regarding the confession made by Olivia. In addition, he would also reciprocate the same feelings for her. It will be interesting to see what the future holds for the two of them.

Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11 will open with Leon reciprocating his feelings for Olivia. Although there is no doubt that he has feelings for her. But the mode of confession is what everyone’s waiting to watch. Fans are already excited to see how things unfold in these final moments.

Recap of the Previous Episode!

The title of the tenth episode of The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs was “What I Can Do Now.” The episode started showing Garret and Olivia taking down the academy ship by putting in their all wits and power. On the other side, Leon has an additional task to infiltrate the Gertrude ship. Thus, the attack on both the ships continued ferociously. Finally, Angelica thought that these many attacks were more than enough for them.

g

To conjure a counterattack with the same intensity, she put in all the efforts and power. The attack was so powerful that the impact the attack was not imagined by anyone. But even between all this chaos, Olivia was able to go to Leon and confess her love to him. While Garret was planning to launch a full and final attack, that is where this episode was for.

Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11: Release Date

With the release of the eleventh episode, fans can catch up with all the drama, action, and romance. But on the brighter side, there is no break in the release of this week’s outing. Thus, Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11 has already been released on June 19, 2022. You can find all episodes of the anime only on the official pages of Crunchyroll.

The English dub of episode 11 has also been released. Fans can go and check that out as well.

Here is a listing of the release times for this eleventh episode in various time zones:

  • 10:30 AM JST (June 13, 2022)
  • 6:30 AM PDT
  • 9:30 AM EDT
  • 2:30 PM BST
  • 3:30 PM CEST

 

“Always be Updated with us, visit themarketactivity for Real-time Updates”

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article