-0.1 C
New York
Friday, December 2, 2022

Everything you need to know about Pokemon Journeys: The Series episode 122!!

Must read

Ash reconnects with his colleagues from that institution and, after revealing Goh to them for a short while, presents them to Chloe Cerise, while simultaneously time that the majority of Alola homes, including those from Aether Foundation and Pokémon School, welcome Mohn back and rejoice his homecoming. They chose to stage a Battle Royale in which four factions engaged in combat concurrently. When word spread that their favorite Champion, Ash, had returned, the venue was overrun. Will Ash be capable of enduring the fight against strong foes, especially Professor Kukui?

Recap of the previous episode:

pokemon

As I previously indicated, we were anticipating the first semifinal game to start in Pokemon Journeys: The Series Episode 121, but it turned out to be a study of Satoshi as well as the other contestants. We witnessed the contestants’ war among themselves and their internal reflections during the first half of the program. We also included the four semifinalists and their preferred Pokemon in the analysis report, which they had extensively employed in the matches.

But Satoshi thoroughly studied each of the Pokemon he employed in the fights. From Pikachu to Gangar, who also has a past that has been previously shown in the previous episodes. That concludes the filler material before the start of the events. Dande vs. Carne is the next match that we eagerly anticipate.

What will happen in Episode 122 of Pokemon Journeys: The Series?

We are pleased for the Pokemon Master Tournament to finally begin in Pokemon Journeys: The Series Episode 122. “The Semifinals 1 -Sweep” is the subtitle for episode 122 of Pokemon Journeys: The Series. And the episode 122 teaser for Pokemon Journeys: The Series gave us a sneak peek at the first semifinal battle involving Dande and Carne.

As a result, the conflict between Dande and Carne will persist through Episode 123 of Pokemon Journeys: The Series. Pokemon and their new attacks will be featured in the episode, including the contenders’ determination to win the fight for the Pokemon master world championship. Pokemon Journeys: The Series is currently airing new episodes, which you should not skip.

What is the release date and time of Pokemon Journeys: The Series Episode 122?

pokemon

The 122nd episode of Pokémon Journeys: The Series will air on Friday, August 19, 2022. In terms of schedule, we’ll be able to view Episode 122 of Pokémon Journeys: The Series, while Japanese fans will have to wait until 18:55 JST to watch it. On Friday, August 19, at 02:55 hrs. Pacific Time, 04:55 hrs. Central Time, and 05:55 hrs. Eastern Time, US viewers will receive this episode. Additionally, on Friday, August 19, at 15:25 Indian Standard Time, fans in India can see Episode 122 of Pokémon Journeys: The Series.

What are the streaming details of this show?

Pokémon Journeys: The Series’ most recent episodes will initially air on Japanese local television networks such as Tokyo MX, BS11, GTV, GYT, MBS, BS Asahi, Wowow, FTV, and others. Additionally, these episodes will soon be accessible worldwide on a variety of internet subscription services. Pokémon Journeys: The Series’ prior and most recent episodes will be readily accessible on Pokemon’s Official Youtube Channel for no cost. On Netflix, anime is also accessible.

Constantly be updated with us, visit themarketactivity for Real-time updates.

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article