2.1 C
New York
Saturday, December 10, 2022

Tekken: Bloodline Episode 1-Plot, Release Date and Everything you need to know

Must read

With its newest adaption, Bloodline, Netflix hopes to uphold Tekken’s position as the best fighting video game ever made and score another victory.

It should come as no surprise that fans worldwide are anticipating the next anime series, Tekken: Bloodline, which is based on one of the best-selling videogame franchises and one of the lengthiest videogame tales of all time.

One of the most well-established fighting game franchises is Tekken, the first installment of which was launched in 1994. Netflix has decided to capitalize on this success by creating an anime adaptation of the series. During Netflix Geeked Week 2022, the first official trailer for Tekken: Bloodline was published.

Jin pursues retribution from Ogre for murdering his mother in the anime series, which takes place during Tekken 2 and Tekken 3. He will compete in the King of Iron First competition, the pinnacle of warfare, in his pursuit of absolute dominance.

tekken

What is the storyline of Tekken: Bloodline?

Early on, Jin Kazama was taught by his mother the Kazama-Style Traditional Martial Arts, the family self-defense system. Even so, he was helpless as a horrible evil materialized out of nowhere, destroying all he held dear and altering his life for good. Jin vowed vengeance and sought total power to carry it out since he was angry with himself for being powerless to stop it. The King of Iron Fist Tournament, the ultimate conflict on a grand scale, will result from his quest.

What is the release date of Tekken: Bloodline Episode 1?

Thursday, August 18, 2022, will mark the official debut of Tekken: Bloodline on Netflix. Tomorrow’s publication of the first episode alone indicates that the show is likely to have a weekly release schedule. There is no information available that is official regarding the duration or number of episodes the show will have. Additionally, there is no word yet on whether the program will get a second season.

tekken

Based on the usual schedule that Netflix employs for new releases, here are the likely release times for Tekken: Bloodline across the world.

  • Pacific Time: midnight PT
  • Central Time: 2 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM ET
  • British Time: 8 AM BST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST

How does Netflix describe Tekken: Bloodline?

According to the Netflix trailer, “Power is everything,” Jin Kazama picked up the Kazama-Style Traditional Martial Arts from his mother when he was a young child.

“However, he was helpless when a hideous demon materialized out of nowhere, destroying all he held dear and altering his life for good. Jin promised vengeance and desired total power to exact it, furious at himself for being powerless to stop it. The King of Iron Fist Tournament, the pinnacle of combat on a grand scale, will result from his mission.

What are the official sites to watch Tekken: Bloodline?

Tekken: Bloodline is available on Netflix and wiki fandom. Fans who wish to watch the episode, can visit the official sites and enjoy it.

“Always be Updated with us, visit themarketactivity for Real-time Updates”

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article