No menu items!
0.2 C
New York
Thursday, December 7, 2023
No menu items!

Destiny 2 Shattered Throne Map 2023: Your Ultimate Dungeon Guide for Victory!

Must read

Destiny 2 Shattered Throne Guide

How do you get to the Shattered Throne in Destiny 2?

September 6th, 201710:00 AM

Destiny 2 is an online multiplayer first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie and published by Activision. The sequel to Destiny, it was released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows on September 6th, 2017.

In this post, I’ll go over the new map in Destiny 2 called Shattered Throne which features a large Fallen ship that has crashed into Earth’s surface. This map is set in Nessus.

The Shattered Throne map will be available with the Curse of Osiris DLC pack which will be released on December 5th, 2017. For more information about Destiny 2 visit

What DLC is the Shattered Throne in Destiny 2?

The Shattered Throne is available with the Curse of Osiris DLC pack.

What DLC do you need for the Shattered Throne?

You need the Curse of Osiris DLC pack to access the Shattered Throne.

Is Shattered Throne worth doing?

Yes, the Shattered Throne offers a unique dungeon experience in Destiny 2 and provides valuable rewards. It is definitely worth doing.

Shattered Throne Map 2021

This map will help you get to the Infinity Snake symbol and make it easier for your team. Follow these steps: travel south at all costs, ignore everything besides enemies on this radar – they are worth killing or avoiding! When heading towards them kill any other threats in front of their position first if possible before focusing fire on one enemy at a time; once killed look back over how far away from safety everyone else has gotten while checking through their inventory screens (you can see mine here) then head into battle again until there’s only 1-2 left alive who haven’t moved closer together yet since the last checkin’. If nothing urgent pops up return directly.

Part 1: The Labyrinth of Shattered Throne Map

Once inside the blustery, monochromatic Ascendant Realm, you’re going to require a guide. Conveniently I’ve made one, and it should serve better than the MS Paint ones doing the rounds. The guide covers the first and most complex zone in the Shattered Throne, conversationally known as the maze. The objective here is to get out each of the seven sanctuaries in the labyrinth—set apart by the images in our guide—in a predetermined request. The request is distinctive consistently, so it’s imperative to know how the sanctuaries interconnect. You’ll generally begin and end at the lower, central sanctuary set apart by the ‘plunging flying creature’ image.

Part 2: The Hike of Shattered Throne Map

At the base of the opening, you’ll locate a direct way. Tail it until you drop down again into an open region. Furnish something with an excellent range to get out the Taken Vandals killing from above. Something else, press ahead. When you arrive at the top, you’ll discover another miniboss before a significant entryway. You recognize what to do.

Part 3: Vorgeth, the Boundless Hunger in Shattered Throne Map

It’s the ideal opportunity for the principal supervisor of Shattered Throne. Forget is an enormous Taken Ogre monitored by four Wizards, each with their entourage of foes. The objective of this experience is to murder Vorgeth’s Wizard watches, gather the spheres they drop, and store each of the four circles in one of the lights in the field. It will bring down Vorgeth’s shield, letting you DPS him. Getting to that stage requires a great deal of cautious planning and spread shooting, so how about we go over the battle.

Part 4: Dul Incaru in Shattered Throne Map

The rest of the way ahead is long yet straightforward. There are a lot of adversaries, and some problematic hops including divider mounted bloopers that will thump you off edges. However, it’s not much or new. Once more, follow the trouble makers and keep climbing. You’ll, in the end, go to a little sanctuary zone that is home to the last supervisor of the Shattered Throne: Dul Incaru, the Eternal Return. She’s simpler than Vorgeth, yet additionally an altogether different battle, so we should go over the mechanics.


Q: How often is the Shattered Throne available?

A: The Shattered Throne is available every three weeks when the Dreaming City’s curse is at its worst.

Q: Can I solo the Shattered Throne?

A: The Shattered Throne is difficult to complete alone, and it is recommended to have a fireteam of at least three players.

Q: What are the rewards for completing the Shattered Throne?

A: Completing the Shattered Throne will reward you with powerful loot, including the Wish-ender bow.

Q: How do I enter the Shattered Throne?

A: To enter the Shattered Throne, start from the Dreaming City’s arrival zone and head towards the large structure where the Oracle was found. Look for an entrance near a cliffside path that leads downwards.

Q: Is the Shattered Throne a raid?

A: The Shattered Throne is not a raid, but a dungeon-like activity in Destiny 2.


The Shattered Throne in Destiny 2 offers a challenging and rewarding dungeon experience for players. With unique mechanics, powerful loot, and an intricate map, it provides a thrilling adventure. Make sure to gather a fireteam and tackle this dungeon when it becomes available. Good luck, Guardians!

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article